DON O.'S LIVE BLUES PICKS

Last Update  12/5/2021


DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 7-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas --or  Hash Brown jam, 9 pm, A Step Up Lounge, Dallas


Friday, December 10-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas
Saturday, December 11-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas
 

Tuesday, December 14-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas


Friday, December 17-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas --or-- Shawn Pittman & Holland K. Smith, 9:30 pm, The Goat, Dallas --or-- Joey Love unplugged, 9 pm, Cadillac Pizza Pub, McKinney
Saturday, December 18-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas --or-- Miss Marcy, 9:30 pm, Balcony Club, Dallas


Tuesday, December 21-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas



Saturday, December 25-CHRISTMAS  Texas Slim, 9 pm, The Goat, Dallas
Sunday, December 26-Reo Casey Band, 8 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas

Tuesday, December 28-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas --or-- Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat, 8 pm, Kessler Theater, Dallas


Friday, December 31-NEW YEARS EVE   R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas






Most showtimes 9:30 or 10 pm unless otherwise noted.

You don't have to choose these, but please choose to go hear some live blues SOMEWHERE as often as you can! As always, check with the club. Things sometimes change at the last minute. Club phone numbers are listed in the DFW Blues Clubs section.