DON O.'S LIVE BLUES PICKS

Last Update 2/3/23

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 4-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas --or-- KNON Blues Festival, 3 pm, Poor David's Pub, Dallas
Sunday, February 5-KNON Blues Festival, 3 pm, Poor David's Pub, Dallas

Tuesday, February 7-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas --or-- Buddy Whittington, Magnolia Motor Lounge, Fort Worth

Thursday, February 9-Dustin Arbuckle & The Damnations, 8 pm, Bartonville Store, Bartonville
Friday, February 10-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas
Saturday, February 11-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas


Tuesday, February 14-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas --or-- Buddy Whittington, Magnolia Motor Lounge, Fort Worth


Friday, February 17-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas
Saturday, February 18-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas


Tuesday, February 21-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas --or-- Buddy Whittington, Magnolia Motor Lounge, Fort Worth


Friday, February 24-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas
Saturday, February 25-R.L. Griffin Blues Revue, 10 pm, Blues Palace #2, Dallas


Tuesday, February 28-Terraplane Tuesday, 7 pm, Reveler's Hall, Dallas --or-- Buddy Whittington, Magnolia Motor Lounge, Fort Worth






Most showtimes 9:30 or 10 pm unless otherwise noted.

You don't have to choose these, but please choose to go hear some live blues SOMEWHERE as often as you can! As always, check with the club. Things sometimes change at the last minute. Especially since Covid.  Club phone numbers are listed in the DFW Blues Clubs section.